August 2016 Wrap Up

Book Reviews

Lists

News and Events

MY READING

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo – ★★★★★

The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi – ★★★★★

Exit, Pursued by a Bear by E. K. Johnston – ★★★★★

August was actually a really good reading month. Not because of the number – I didn’t read as much as I’d wanted to – but because of the quality of the books! Look at this month of 5 star ratings!

I’m currently reading The Scorpion Rules by Erin Bow, with the hope that I can read my Swan Riders ARC before it comes out. I have a bunch of ARCs that I need to read so… ARC September? LOL

Here’s hoping I can keep reading during school! I hope you all have a wonderful September. Thanks for reading and following!

~Becca

Leave a Reply

