Blog Changes

Hello lovely readers!

So, as some of you may or may not know, I’ll be heading back to school this fall, and on top of that I’ll be starting a semi-new job (basically, I’ve been promoted). All of this together means that I am going to be much busier, so I’ll be reading less and posting even less.

To accommodate my changing life, I will be shortening the posting schedule for this blog. Starting next week (Monday, August 5th) I will no longer be posting 5 days per week. Instead I will be cutting it down to 3 days – Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.

As of right now I won’t be promising a specific post for each day. I would like to post a review AT LEAST once per week, maybe twice. Like I said, I’ll have less reading time, so I won’t be posting as many reviews.

Hopefully I’ll be able to keep up with it! I don’t know what to expect from my new classes, but I’ll definitely be trying my hardest.

Thank you so much to everyone who has stuck around with me, and here’s to a new school year!

I hope you’re all doing well – talk soon!

~Becca

One thought on “Blog Changes

Leave a Reply

