My Shelf Monday: the Talon Saga by Julie Kagawa

Where did I get it from?

First two came from Chapters, and my parents just recently bought Soldier from Barnes & Noble in Hawaii!

Why did I get it?

Besides the gorgeous covers/inner cover/end pages, I wanted to read a book about dragons!

Have I read it?

Yes ||| No

Why haven’t I read it?

It’s the same story every time: other books I want to read more. I’m running out of excuses LOL

Where is it on my TBR?

Not below the middle, but not at the very top; I do very much want to read them, but they’re not in my top 5 TBR.


My Shelf Monday is a weekly post on my blog in which I discuss one of the books/series that I own. It’s a way to catalogue my book collection, and it also acts as a slow, miniature tour of my shelves.

Thanks for reading!

~Becca

Leave a Reply

