Write Every Day in August Day 3 Stats

Number of Words Written Today: 543

Number of Words Written in Total: 2,003

Which Piece I Worked On: I continued on my competition story today. It’s still difficult to write, but I got pretty far. Honestly, I’m kind of hoping inspiration for a different story pops up, but it has yet to happen.

Today’s Events:

  • Work
  • Did a little bit of school prep and research

Overall Thoughts on Today: This was better! I’m going to have more time tomorrow, as well, so I’m looking forward to making the most of it.

How was day 3 for y’all?

Thanks for reading!

~Becca

Leave a Reply

