My Shelf Monday: The Radleys by Matt Haig

The Radleys

Publisher: Canongate Books

Description:

The Radleys are an everyday family who juggle dysfunctional lives. Except, as Peter and Helen Radley know, but their children have yet to find out, the Radleys happen to be a family of abstaining vampires. When one night Clara finds herself driven to commit a bloodthirsty act, her parents decide to explain a few things.

Where did I get it from?

A used bookstore downtown!

Why did I get it?

I’d heard a lot of good things about Matt Haig, and this one sounded interesting and it was cheap, so I bought it.

Have I read it?

Yes ||| No

Why haven’t I read it?

I really just haven’t been in the mood for it!

Where is it on my TBR?

Pretty low, honestly. I should probably donate it, but for some reason I can’t bring myself to.


My Shelf Monday is a weekly post on my blog in which I discuss one of the books/series that I own. It’s a way to catalogue my book collection, and it also acts as a slow, miniature tour of my shelves.

REMINDER: Today is the first day of WEDiA! I posted this week’s writing prompt on my booklr, too!

Thanks for reading!

~Becca

Leave a Reply

