New Plans and Asking for Your Input!

Hey all! It’s Thursday evening, which means Friday is almost here! Woo!

I just thought I would talk a little bit about what my plans are for this blog. As you know, I had a set posting schedule when I first made it, but a lot of things have changed in these past couple of months. For one thing, I don’t vlog anymore, so Friday Videos are no longer part of my plan, and then I stopped doing Wish List Wednesday posts, so that’s also not a thing anymore.

I’m working on a new weekly plan, because I like organizing things. Here’s what I’m thinking so far:

Monday – My Shelf Monday | A post about a book on my shelf, which acts like a tour of my shelves. This is the one post that will stay the same as it is now.

Tuesday – Book Review(s) | Should I post just one, or two, since they can be short?

Wednesday – Wild Card | This would be the one day where I can post pretty much whatever I want – another book review, Top 5/10/#,  a list, etc. Depends on what’s on my mind, really.

Thursday – Book Review(s)

Friday – Fun Friday | On this day I’ll do fun little posts like tags, stories, and rambles. If I get enough followers, I’ll totally do Q&A’s on this day, too! It was originally just going to be the day where I would do text versions of the videos I planned on doing, but Fun Friday just sounds… fun, and a good way to end off the week. This may also just become another Wild Card day if I run out of tags xD


So that’s my plan so far. Here’s where you come in!

I want to know what your thoughts are:

  • What can I improve on?
  • What kind of posts do you want to see from me?
  • Is there a particular post that you like/don’t like?
  • What kind of posts interest you?

I’m still learning how to be a good blogger, so any advice and input I can get would be super helpful! You can either leave a comment on this post, or send me a message on my booklr with your thoughts!

Thank you all so very much for reading, and I look forward to hearing from you. Enjoy the rest of your day!

~Becca

 

One thought on “New Plans and Asking for Your Input!

Leave a Reply

