April 2016 Wrap Up

Hello friends! April was my first month of running this blog, and I’ve been really enjoying it – I hope you have, too! Here’s a recap of some of the things I posted this month:

Book Reviews

Tags

Lists

Weekly Posts

News & Events

 

As for books, I managed to read 3 this month

IMG_5873

(ebook – not pictured) The Space Between by Michelle L. Teichmann – ★★★☆☆

Frozen Tides by Morgan Rhodes – ★★★★☆

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renée Ahdieh – ★★★★★

I also started reading Passenger by Alexandra Bracken and Radio Silence by Alice Oseman!

I hope you all had a wonderful April, and I hope that May is even better!

Thanks for reading 🙂

~ Becca

Leave a Reply

